Pandora Celtica - Tarnished Brass Tales

Sale price$15.00

Shipping calculated at checkout


The 7th and final CD for Pandora Celtica, Steampunk with our twist.

Song List:

1. Siren Song

2. Steampunk After All

3. Widow's Walk

4. Chemical Worker

5. All For Love

6. Build a Better Father

7. Drops of Dreaming

8. Queen of Argyle

9. Sound Sleep

Bonus Track: The Little Mermaid

You may also like

Recently viewed